Author

Topic: [ANN][GNT] Golem Project - The world’s most powerful supercomputer - page 104. (Read 380867 times)

Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Also, what is making GNT one of the only coins on Polo that is in the green?

People realized that for GNT there is something more.. Look at the top crypt now. Many "coins" can boast that behind them is a profitable business?
Gnt is not just a coin. This is a real business that will soon begin to bring real money.
This is an awesome team of developers who have clear and feasible plans for the next 4 years.
Activity: 39
Also, what is making GNT one of the only coins on Polo that is in the green?
Activity: 39
I am quite new to the crypto world, but apart from Ethereum, Golem is going to be one of the largest projects I invest in.
I love the idea, it seems professional and looks to have a great future!
Activity: 41
Any demos of this working right now?
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
This project is real good...all world community need it!
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
GNT is so impressive, tech-side also!  Wink
Grats to all who participate! I remember 3000sat...  Grin

i still remember 1600 sat... sold all at 3700sat  Cry
Activity: 370
Merit: 250
GNT is so impressive, tech-side also!  Wink
Grats to all who participate! I remember 3000sat...  Grin

legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000
SoNiC BooM
This project reminds me of ETHEREUM..Mixed feelings in the beginning then booom to 80 USD. Early investors will be rolling like pigs in the mud with this one...
It's good To read about golem I'm holding 100 gnt until 2020 Smiley
You are doing right by holding at least 100 GNT by 2020 because actually that is the year when blockchain will be deployed widely worldwide and if you look carefully almost every startup has target to get their goals before 2020. I like your idea and long term planning these will be worth a lot till then.

Yeahhh Smiley

It's nice actions of the certain investors. I have right to hope with your coin .