Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][GOPX ] The GOPX Token is the FIRST Patent Pending Cryptocurrency! - page 7. (Read 4244 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hi. As a designer, I am interested in whether it is possible to use the platform for cashless payments to freelancers?
What were the developers doing before the launch of the smart contract? Do they have a technical background?
Activity: 4
Is QuikTagz not only suitable for commercial musicians but also for street musicians?
Activity: 8
Please tell me how many tokens supply and how many of them will go to users?
brand new
Activity: 0
Hello, this ICO impressed me and I love stablecoins. Are you going to expand your circle of partners?
Activity: 3
Stablecoin is a really cool thing. Gives hope for the future. How exactly is the process of stabilizing the currency?
Token value has pegged to the price of a national currency in order to combat its volatility. There are several types of stablecoins.
That is, the price will depend on that currency?
I am the owner of a coffee shop and I am always looking for where to invest more money. I really liked your idea with tips. Is there analytics in the program?
Yes, we have advanced data analytics, easy payments and QR code.
How fast will the token transactions take place?
Activity: 9
Everyone always talks about the advantages of ICO. What are your disadvantages?  Cool
brand new
I already feel how this ICO is changing the world. Very fascinated by the topic of cryptocurrency lately, will anyone recommend the book? And when will the patent be ready?
Don't know about patent but here is books. 1)The Age of Cryptocurrency(don't remember author) 2) The Truth Machine: The Blockchain and the Future of Everything. Paul Vigna
I am the owner of a coffee shop and I am always looking for where to invest more money. I really liked your idea with tips. Is there analytics in the program?
brand new
When all the tokens are purchased, will the price go up immediately?