Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][IC] ⚡ Ignition Coin ⚡ - 5M Over 50 Years, PoW/PoS/MN - Fair Distribution - page 18. (Read 44426 times)

Activity: 123
Merit: 2
Where did all the miners go from miningpool.shop

It looks like 100ish miners and half the hashing power disappeared in the last 4 hours. And they didn't move to another Scrypt coin at miningpool.shop.

I see that the price is dropping too over the last week. What news have I missed?

http://miningpool.shop/site/mining
Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Can someone please help me get my moonlander sticks mining for Ignitioncoin? I can't seem to set up the code correctly . . I've been mining on litecoinpool.org since I got these sticks and never had a problem(because I never changed pools) i'm not a techy so I must be doing something wrong with the code.

any help would be appreciated.

Here are my settings.  They work great for my moonlanders mining IC:

bfgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://s.antminepool.com:9024 -u your-wallet-goes-here.workername -p 1,d=128  -S MLD:all --set MLD:clock=600
Activity: 214
Merit: 12
We have a set a date to release our new bounties! Please follow us on twitter or stay tuned to the Discord chat for on Monday, 3/5, you will be able to view the full set of new bounties. Thanks everyone!
legendary
Activity: 1932
Merit: 1005
when will be come out on top of exchanges ?
how would anyone answer this question ? , it is possible that it will happen but nothing is set in stone in crypto

but the rare amount off ignitioncoin ( 5 million over 50 years ) would say that anything can happen , so also on top off exchanges
Activity: 37
when will be come out on top of exchanges ?
Activity: 1862
Merit: 590
Anybody knows how many coins needed for daily stake rewars? Link stake united seems not to work.
Thanks...

would like to know the same!
is it possible to hit a daily reward with less than 100 coins?