Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] Confideal | Smart contracts management service and arbitration module - page 15. (Read 15342 times)

Activity: 99
Merit: 10
hey girls and guys,

i already asked that in another tr5ead, maybe it was the wrong one. So maybe you can give me some helP?

Im just new with this ICO stuff, so it would be nice if someone could help me with some answers.

As an example lets take CONFIDEAL:

- i can take part at this ICO with changing Ether in CDL?
- after the ICO i will get my  CLD Token incl. bonus token?

Whats the deal with it, can i sell or change the CDL token, are they tradable, will they increase in value, where and how could i sell them or will i return Ether for it?

thx
Activity: 222
i joined  this great looking forward altcoin Smiley)
Activity: 282
Merit: 100
i can translate white paper in Spanish and Portuguese, if relevant
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
Hello, can the state policy of the countries in which the companies are located somehow influence the transaction which is made under a smart contract in Confideal?

Hi, the main criteria - in which region company conducts its business. If country committed liberal conditions to cryptocurrency - it won't be a problem. If yes -  there may be problems. 
Activity: 195
looks very promising. didnt see any similar projects around, so there will be no competition
Waiting for a video, I hope we will get answers to all questions.

We will add more videos soon, also we have a special present for our users. Check our website tomorrow!
what about tokens exchange? will it start this year?

We will announce all info about listing after ICO.
Activity: 234
Merit: 120
Waiting for a video, I hope we will get answers to all questions.
what about tokens exchange? will it start this year?
do you still need any translations? i can help with french, german and swedish!
Activity: 282
Show us more videos with you!