Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] [NaPoleonX] 1st 🌟French🌟 algorithmic crypto asset manager 🚀 - page 83. (Read 70177 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 100
I also think that the benefit from daf will be huge, but 1% per day is hard to reach. Maybe it’s possible but I think daf will make a bit less % per day. But I really trust in daf and the bot behind each daf, I think that NapoleonX will be very profitable for users and investors.
Also it wont be stable at 1%, you can only lose in one day but you can also get only profit in one day.
Activity: 616
Merit: 263
I also think that the benefit from daf will be huge, but 1% per day is hard to reach. Maybe it’s possible but I think daf will make a bit less % per day. But I really trust in daf and the bot behind each daf, I think that NapoleonX will be very profitable for users and investors.

That's true. If we will get a 5% on a month that would already be high although I'm not experienced enough to know what return yields are possible with automated trading bots.
Activity: 280
Ternion | Hybrid Crypto Exchange with fiat gateway
I’m absolutely convinced that NaPoleonX is a great project. But, I wonder if the bots have errors leading to losses, who will be responsible for the profits of investors?  Huh

ooh that is a very interesting question. What kind of errors did you have in mind? If the bot is based on social media news, well there is often fake news, than that could lead to errors?

Well as we evolve to a more bot market trading system, I believe the bots will 'fight' each other, and only the best ones will yield the highest results.
It's also statistically impossible to always win in trading, there will be days that the bots will lose some money and that will be the investors money.

I've actually wondered if the bots can essentially mess each other up? Like if they fight each other and artificially drive the price up?
Activity: 420
Merit: 136