Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] 🌎 TOKENBOX 🌎 - Ecosystem for crypto investors, funds and traders - page 120. (Read 61959 times)

Activity: 39
Merit: 0
Hello everyone. I'm a newbie. Decided to try myself in this matter. Clicked at random thread. What do you advise ? Is it worth investing in similar projects?
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
come on. why so many questions about working of relised platform. there is anouncemnt/. now you can do money with investition in tokens, and money on reselling them. dont clog your head
Activity: 420
if suddenly something should be explained chek my  pm
watched your conversation, maybe then you will explain to me what risks there are and what can be feared

there are risks they are minimal. If you want to know more, write to me at pm
hard to believe. I tried to play on the bitcoin exchange before. and even earned a little. The goverment covered it at the most interesting moment
I lost my money (but not much). now I'm afraid of investing

Moreover, the project is long-term. and therefore can not reach the finals. there may be others, safer ways?

In fact, our system was created precisely for those who are afraid to invest. Investors will be able to monitor the actions of fund managers, monitor the strategy of actions in the market, make some meaningful decisions about the future of their investments. Tokenbox is not just some fund that takes your money and you wonder what happens to it. Decentralization allows everyone to really manage their investments.

so it means that the tokenbox takes responsibility for the investments?
Yes. I also want to ask. if the trader runs away with my money, who will return it to me? with lowering his rating I will not return the losses
you cant escape the deceivers. a large number of problems are solved by smart contracts, but nevertheless you need to think whom to give money
Activity: 742
watched your conversation, maybe then you will explain to me what risks there are and what can be feared