Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] 🔥Tokugawa Coin 🔥 Japanese Masternode 🔥1000% ROI🔥Buy in ICO - page 17. (Read 56887 times)

Activity: 215
Merit: 1
can someone please send me a link to a video tutorial of hosting a master node for tokugawa coin, I have no experience at all running one.
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
2017 is ending and TOK is still under 1$, what for the future?
Activity: 215
Merit: 1
Been trying to slowly accumulate TOK coin, loving the staking reward, purchased a few hundred coins, trying to save up for a master node but we shall see, just hope it doesn't go up just yet lol.
Activity: 1540
Merit: 502
Comrades, help me. I bought TOKENS, started it on my wallet, made a backup copy of my wallet. Then I bought ssd - I changed my Windows (after I dropped the backup), I again downloaded the purse, and in my wallet I did not hear anything from the rumor as a backup ... I make backup copies - please, but I can not restore it. Prosvjatite please.
p.s. The purse on RDD is very similar, but RDD recovered, and with TOKugava I was stuck.

I have a problem with my masternode.  I have only received 2 rewards in the last 4 days.  It is showing my node as active in the masternode list for the last 4 days, can anyone suggest what may be wrong?

best is asking these question on discord for direct answers:

https://discordapp.com/invite/nkJFXFC
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Comrades, help me. I bought TOKENS, started it on my wallet, made a backup copy of my wallet. Then I bought ssd - I changed my Windows (after I dropped the backup), I again downloaded the purse, and in my wallet I did not hear anything from the rumor as a backup ... I make backup copies - please, but I can not restore it. Prosvjatite please.
p.s. The purse on RDD is very similar, but RDD recovered, and with TOKugava I was stuck.
Activity: 112
No news for TOK, when to the moon?
Activity: 616
Merit: 250
Activity: 236
Merit: 109