Author

Topic: 💰 [ANN][ICO][AGT] 💰 AGATE - Paypal for crypto currencies 💰 - page 171. (Read 521865 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 0
This thread has 47 pages already, that's great!

No wonder that there is a huge interest for this kind of project,as people in crypto are eager to spend their crypto in the fast,reliable and low-fee way.

And AGATE might be the solution for that!

Can't wait for agate to become live!

Live as in the sale or live as in the platform is active and ready for use?

I suppose it refers to launching of the platform...
Activity: 131
How do you plan to attract merchants to use Agate?
I've been using PayPal for a few years now, it absolutely sucks Smiley Hopefully, your project is similar in concept yet completely opposite in implementation – no inane exchange rates, slow transactions, dumb fees and all that Smiley

Exactly my thoughts regarding PayPal,thats why im really interested in Agate

It's great that we will soon have an alternative to PayPal, its time has passed Grin
Activity: 126
I've been using PayPal for a few years now, it absolutely sucks Smiley Hopefully, your project is similar in concept yet completely opposite in implementation – no inane exchange rates, slow transactions, dumb fees and all that Smiley

Exactly my thoughts regarding PayPal,thats why im really interested in Agate
copper member
Activity: 546
Merit: 2
Dreams are made when you keep the commitment with

No wonder that there is a huge interest for this kind of project,as people in crypto are eager to spend their crypto in the fast,reliable and low-fee way.

Live as in the sale or live as in the platform is active and ready for use?

Activity: 144

There is alot of interest for these kind of projects ,as all of us wants to finally start spending crypto,so we are all looking for better ways to do that Smiley

Yes that is the whole point agate is trying to make.
Activity: 148
How exactly will crypto volatility be handled on agate?
Activity: 56