Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO][NOIA] - NOIA Network [Join our Network - earn rewards!] - page 31. (Read 137733 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 0
When does the Token Sale start? I cant find this info anywhere…
It’s written in the  white paper нaпиcaнo, that the sale starts May, 29.
Activity: 238
When does the Token Sale start? I cant find this info anywhere…
legendary
Activity: 1276
Merit: 1001
bandwidth and cache arrangement for thousands of computers on an ever-growing Internet network. I think it's a very important project. interesting and innovative look.  good luck.
Activity: 210
Will there be any minimum restrictions on the token purchases on the ICO?
If I recall right, the minimum purchase amount is 0.05 ETH.
Activity: 6
Look, I’m not good at tech, explain me please what it means that the computers will serve as points of presence (POP)?

An example:
When someone in your area is watching a 4k video, you computer could receive instruction from our network to download an encrypted copy of that video and serve the content. You won't know what that one is watching, but you contributed your network resource and minimized unnecessary traffic flows across borders.
Activity: 266
Merit: 101
Will there be any minimum restrictions on the token purchases on the ICO?
copper member
Activity: 264
You’re about to change the way #internet works. It’s true. Here’s our first video explaining everything you need to know for a start:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-jKakIrXIk&t=1s
Activity: 252
One more interesting project, I hope it will succeed. I’ve read the topic, it’s just general info on the point of NOIA. Maybe someone knows more details?
is the next-generation, decentralized Content Delivery Network based on blockchain technology. It utilizes unused bandwidth and storage from computers around the world to create a widely distributed and decentralized layer of the internet’s infrastructure.