Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin. - page 21. (Read 487511 times)

z3e
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
on the purse btg GS3Sqa3fPWYsc2ehmSnJxkv93MWNxA4P1e do not come payment from August 1, according to statistics income per day 0.12-0.14 BTG threshold payout 0.05 btg, where does my money go?
Activity: 574
Merit: 261
Hello, I'm new to using Mining Pool Hub, and have question about auto switches.
I've set 'auto exchange' to 'Ethereum', and mining with NVIDIA cards.(NVIDIA - Cryptonight-Monero, Ethash, Equihash, Equihash-BTG, Groestl, Lyra2RE2, Lyra2z, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein) On 'Auto Switches' page, it says that if I choose the algorithms 'NVIDIA - Crypto.....  .....Skein', I will be mining 'ZenCash', but on my 'Balance' page, I have no 'ZenCash', and have more like 'ZCash, Vertcoin, ZClassic, Groestlcoin' and stuff. What does that 'Mining Coin - ZenCash' means on 'Auto Switches' page?

Post your config here so we can see what the problem may be.
If you have MPH set to mine the most profitable coin using "Algo switch mining (Port 17XXX)" then there may not be any Zencash mine as it may never have been the most profitable to mine.
Activity: 308
Merit: 111
Hello, I'm new to using Mining Pool Hub, and have question about auto switches.
I've set 'auto exchange' to 'Ethereum', and mining with NVIDIA cards.(NVIDIA - Cryptonight-Monero, Ethash, Equihash, Equihash-BTG, Groestl, Lyra2RE2, Lyra2z, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein) On 'Auto Switches' page, it says that if I choose the algorithms 'NVIDIA - Crypto.....  .....Skein', I will be mining 'ZenCash', but on my 'Balance' page, I have no 'ZenCash', and have more like 'ZCash, Vertcoin, ZClassic, Groestlcoin' and stuff. What does that 'Mining Coin - ZenCash' means on 'Auto Switches' page?
Activity: 84
just a small part of the reason is that, zcl auto exchange is done with Bittrex, which requires 500 confirmation and that is 26 hours to be transferred.