Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin. - page 244. (Read 487803 times)

Activity: 22
Merit: 0
Hi All,

Sorry I'm a noob, I have mined some coins and they disappeared from my account, presumably auto exchanged, how do I find these coins on the exchange?

Thanks!
Activity: 703
Merit: 272
can we use  Claymore miner (AMD RX 480 gpus) and set miner to mine best algo (based on ETH) and second coin as DCR (or sia)? Then use auto exchange to BTC? If so, could you please share a bat file?

Thanks.

yes.. you can look in the readme.txt file of claymore's dualminer.  Or you can download
MultiPoolMiner Here
or on the front page of MiningPoolHub here.

MiningPoolHub supports Sia, but not Decred yet.. but the ability to mine DCR is already in the software for when MiningPoolHub does support DCR
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
can we use  Claymore miner (AMD RX 480 gpus) and set miner to mine best algo (based on ETH) and second coin as DCR (or sia)? Then use auto exchange to BTC? If so, could you please share a bat file?

Thanks.
how do i rerun a benchmark for multipoolminer for a single algorithm?

I normally just unzip the whole again and re-run the start.bat file.
I want to know how the hell to get the SGminer.exe stuff to work i cant stand it they always fail telling me engine failed

with a new install that's no problem, but if i add a new card, overclock, or adjust settings somehow then rerunning all the stats makes no sense and becomes a waste of time, and also if one bench didn't run correctly.  I'd rather just rerun the top ones that get used all the time which takes a much shorter amount of time than all the coins on miningpoolhub.
is there a possibility of supporting Decred or Pascal sometime in the future?... i want to be able to optimize ROI should one of the others coins become more profitable in Dual mining.

Yeah I'll add that.
I try to add them as fast as possible but busy with pool works already. Sorry about it.