Pages:
Author

Topic: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐[ANN][PRE-ICO][BitRewards | Blockchain rewards and loyalty platform]⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - page 41. (Read 33957 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 10
I have another question. i am a writer. I wrote an article about you. Can i talk with admin?
Hi, Lillyaone! Great! I will pm you the mail address where you can send your article
Why i cant do refund from the web site? Why i must wait an answer from managers and then do the form? Why?
Hi, Nairazdenek! Because it such standart. We cant show a link about refund at the web site. Which problem with link do you have? I can help you
Why so many people needs in refunds because they dont get an answer about KYC?
Hi, Byunggu! I think, because they dont receive an answer about KYC yet. Unfortunately, the review took longer than 72 hours
Activity: 43
Merit: 0
I have another question. i am a writer. I wrote an article about you. Can i talk with admin?
Activity: 65
Why i cant do refund from the web site? Why i must wait an answer from managers and then do the form? Why?
Activity: 47
Why so many people needs in refunds because they dont get an answer about KYC?
Rewards Token also aims to be the cryptocurrency for loyalty programs and they have existing partnerships with known brands, so what makes BitRewards better than Rewards Token?
Hello! BitRewards has strong competitive advantages in comparison with other loyalty systems:
- Free of charge
- A simple installation which doesn't require technical expertise
- Access to a large number of loyal customers of partner retailers in the BitRewards
Following the current trend, the focus in the promotion of BitRewards Network will be made on content marketing, which will push the message to merchants that the BitRewards Network offers much more than any competitor can offer, and moreover it’s for free.
Activity: 196