Author

Topic: [ANN][PRESALE]⭐ REPU ⭐ - Smart reputation managment - Pre-ICO Soon🚀🚀 - page 145. (Read 19292 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 261
I'm not a developer but if they provide API or something to integrate in all social platforms including forums to add repu points and credits so, it will push the use case.
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
i like the idea of repu, a rating and feedback system based on decentralized blockchain technology would be great.

i personally liked this idea in social media. after long time now repu bring good technology for us and offers to everyone ownership. each token holder will be part of ownership with repu project. i also joined this project because repu is unique and promising project and solid team background.
Activity: 336
Merit: 112
Beta testing is after ICO? So people will invest their money to a technology that they didn't see or demonstrate? I wish they have a video, teaser or else but anyway hopefully they have a good plan about this situation.
ps. product reminds me the black mirror episode also:)

Lots of ICOs have their beta testing after the sales, there is nothing new there, so i wouldn't worry much about this, worry if they don't release a beta and go straight to launch, that means there is something wrong there.

you are right about the icos have their beta tests after sales but in my opinion i'd like to see some, something before i invest a large amount of money, that's my point. People will be more relaxed while they are investing if there is a product, not finished ready to sale one but some portion of it.
I think you will not get big investors if you can't show them something about your project and how it will work. Maybe you should consider that and release something.

I agree with you, I still dont understand how so many people invest in ICOs without even knowing what the ICO is about, so I predict that it will not be a problem for REPU