Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][RDD] Reddcoin The Social Currency [PoSV] Electrum Wallet 1.0.2 - page 89. (Read 688959 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
Activity: 14
A user from IRC is complaining that the windows wallet download is not working. I have confirmed that this is TRUE! Will an admin please fix this ASAP!

Thanks!
Activity: 27
Smiley

Today's crypto coin is Reddcoin!

http://www.todayscryptocoin.com/Reddcoin/

@TodaysCrypto

Smiley
Activity: 294
Merit: 250
Hi there!

Can anyone PLEASE explain to me in a easy way to remove the block chain on a mac?
My wallet is stuck also at 45188......and now i am waiting for my coins.
I am not an expert with mac computers, i really hope someone can help me out.

Thanks a lot,

Billy

Hi Billy
im on a mac and could help a little bit. If your wallet isnt syncing make sure you run the latest version.
Did you transfer coins from a pool or exchange to your wallet? If so then please let us know which case it is to see if they are on correct fork.
Then we look for option #2

Thanks for wanting to help me out. I have withdrawal the coins from a exchange

Check out my response
Check out http://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/1350/where-is-bitcoin-information-wallet-dat-stored-on-os-x and just replace Bitcoin with Reddcoin. Remember to back up wallet.dat before removing the blockchain.
Also, after removing the blockchain, you would need to update to the latest version of Reddcoin.
Activity: 5
Hi there!

Can anyone PLEASE explain to me in a easy way to remove the block chain on a mac?

Thanks a lot,

Billy

Hi Billy
im on a mac and could help a little bit. If your wallet isnt syncing make sure you run the latest version.
Did you transfer coins from a pool or exchange to your wallet? If so then please let us know which case it is to see if they are on correct fork.

Thanks for wanting to help me out. I have withdrawal the coins from a exchange
Activity: 54
Developers: