Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]Seele is exploring the new peak of blockchain 4.0! - page 16. (Read 14117 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 133
SIMPLE SHOPPING AND SAFE PAY
Dear friends, who knows when the distribution of tokens will begin at the Seele? As far as I remember, they generally promised to go to the stock exchanges 1-2 months after public sales. But I have not received any tokens yet ... I consider the project to be one of the best this year, I'm waiting for a lot of growth!
legendary
Activity: 1078
Merit: 1059
FROSTING
To further our efforts in enhancing Seele’s global brand and operations, our team has decided to go on our very first roadshow! This will provide an invaluable opportunity for interested parties to become better acquainted with Seele and vice versa.
Activity: 1274
Merit: 520
I'm a novice in the block chain, puzzled by the idea of the blockchain 4.0.
I don't understand what blockchain 4.0 is, then can you tell me what blockchain 3.0 is, and what is blockchain 2.0?

Blockchain 1.0: Currency
Blockchain 2.0: Smart Contracts
Blockchain 3.0: DApps
Blockchain 4.0: making Blockchain 3.0 usable in real-life business scenarios.
Dont trust anyone talking about blockchain 4.0 or 5.0 or 10.0. Just fancy words to attract people.

Thats the general picture.

That's where blockchain 4.0 is just empty words. DApps should in themselves be applicable to real-life scenarios. What would be the whole point if they weren't to be used in real-life scenarios?
So this is the need for us to constantly innovate and development of the place, of course, can not blindly pursue what version. Only need to constantly find their own projects.

Even the dev team is also not cleared about that blockchain 4.0 what is that and why we need this this is still need explanation to make it easy to understand for a common person. While Blockchain 3.0 still not get launched successfully we still waiting for them and than this project will surpass them without interacting with them.