Pages:
Author

Topic: ••• [ANN][SMC] SmartCoin • KGW • Cryptsy • Reduced Block Rewards • Update your wallets • 10 EXCHANGE - page 38. (Read 298777 times)

Activity: 11
Merit: 0
No I don't own bit coins. Just trying to show my support is all.

Then you must pump some serious money in it or stfu.
all those fairy tales ends up in a dump.

Dude what the f is your problem? I'm trying to support this coin and you tell me to shut the F up? You kidding me? I own 0 SmartCoin. I'm MINING it and I've transferred Doge via Cryptsy to invest in SmartCoin.

Seriously though, someone tries to show support for the coin and you tell them to STFU?
Activity: 126
Merit: 100

Then you must pump some serious money in it or stfu.
all those fairy tales ends up in a dump.
Hello all,

I'm relatively new to cyrtocoins in general. I heard about BitCoin when it came out in 09 but brushed it off as a coin you buy with real money to use in games (like face books coin thing, if they even still have that.). I didn't know it was much more than that, oh well live and learn.

Either way I recently got into mining DogeCoin a few weeks ago after spending several weeks (5-6) reading through these forums.

I own a conglomerate, all start-ups businesses. My record label Black & Yellow Records has been around since 2011. I am in the process of building a new site for the label and decided mid January when building began, to begin accepting BitCoin (knew nothing of other coins).

Since then I have also decided to begin accepting Doge when the new site releases.

I came across SmartCoin today and did some slight reading about it. Looked at some charts and wondered if it's a dead coin. Then I came across this post and realize it has only just begun.