Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth! - page 6. (Read 94854 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 1
any plans for a cap in the future? Saw something about ZER putting that up to a community vote recently.  What's there to protect investors from big wallets selling if supply is infinite?
Activity: 952
Merit: 500
Specterproject has cool and at the same time complex functions that are difficult for ordinary users of the network to understand.
Activity: 263
Merit: 101
Leo Bitman
My wallet is not synching.  It is stuck on a certain block and will not go any further.  How can I fix this issue?  I am not very technical and any information would be greatly appreciated.  TIA!

In Discord we have a support channel:
That problem is known and has a solution:

https://discord.gg/FY7VtWK

Activity: 263
Merit: 101
Leo Bitman
If you are already tired of reading FUD and want to read some objective reasons to invest in XSPEC please follow this link,
because a picture is worth a thousand words. Do not miss this opportunity !

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5b071f3bc6963/  Roll Eyes

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
My wallet is not synching.  It is stuck on a certain block and will not go any further.  How can I fix this issue?  I am not very technical and any information would be greatly appreciated.  TIA!
Activity: 47

Staking is NOT working at all. Also, I get this error "Generated but not accepted mined"  But wallet on 24/7 is fully synced.

For this month (May)  4 stalled block already...

Which is the best wallet version for staking, I mean workable one.

Thanks

Staking is working perfectly fine for me. Getting 1-5 stakes/day without issue. Are you staking a small amount of coins? I'm using 1.3.5 until 1.4 is fully ready. I think Mandica just released the 1.4 Beta but I haven't tried that yet.
Activity: 308
Merit: 10