Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][SWP] SWIPP - modern cryptocurrency | Pow/Pos | Masternode - page 11. (Read 22874 times)

Activity: 23
Merit: 0
The nethash of this coin just passed 130GH/s.
I don't understand who is mining it and why?
No listing on any real exchange yet people mining it for what?

Well... If you mine the right coin before it hits exchanges - you can make a lot of profit Smiley.
Activity: 315
Merit: 17
if I see from titles embedded on platforms like this ICO on Modemization, can someone please explain to this newbie about this ico briefly so i understand because i am still studying in ICO world
It's a serious product. Need to wait some time to make profi

It's not serious if the author has left and abandoned it Wink

Let's see what he has to say (if anything).
Activity: 420
Merit: 255
I don't understand who is mining it and why?
No listing on any real exchange yet people mining it for what?
Activity: 68
Hi Dev,

Do you have any explanation?

We want to know progress status. I know you always online in Telegram but you still keep silent.
Probably you are the developer you little prick.

No. I am most definetly not the author of this coin. What's with the name-calling ?
Activity: 672
Merit: 251
Ive made money on long shots that look like a scam but actually might be great....sometimes worth a small bet. Damn 1btc is quite a bit of money. If i lost that in real world i would be pissed. Stealing is not right at the end of the day so he will have to live with that.

Just wish I had looked more catefully at that screenshot.

Oh well there is plenty more money to be made in crypto.

What screesnhot are you refering to ??

Also, we do not (with 100% certainty) know his intentions yet ...

If the author has scrammed, there are alternatives available.

Probably you are the developer you little prick.
Activity: 320
Merit: 104
i havnt dig machine ,hope SWP hit exchange quickly ,i can buy some for build my masternode .
Activity: 868
Merit: 279