Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][USE] UseCoin » X13 | 10+ Ghash | BITTREX | UseMarket Launching in 24 hrs! - page 34. (Read 78347 times)

Activity: 23
Merit: 0
yea im still waiting on coins but only just filled 2nd form in as got back from work, is their a certain time he will be sending the latter?, also for the free coins i tried to use signature but as im a newbie it wont allow me to put all of it due to limited characters? will this matter?

You can use the newbie sig that is simply our website's domain name: www.usecoin.info

thanks, but wont let me put a link in their either, seems you are quite limited as a newbie
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
I still don't have my coins........

Filled in the second form 7 hours ago..

Its 4 hours after 9 AM EST so why is this taking so long?
yea im still waiting on coins but only just filled 2nd form in as got back from work, is their a certain time he will be sending the latter?, also for the free coins i tried to use signature but as im a newbie it wont allow me to put all of it due to limited characters? will this matter?

waiting wating ...

Quote from maidak
" I will submit first payment by midnight EST anyone who fills out the form after 12:00AM EST will not receive the coin until after 9AM EST. "

9am est is now 3 hours ago and i have to admit i'm a bit disappointed from maidak

lol wow, not on the ball then...tbh when i purchased i was 1 min i think before phase 1 deadline so just want to know if i actually made it in time tbh
Activity: 82
Activity: 136
Merit: 100
phase 2? i always like phase 2 Cheesy i'm in!
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000
I don't get why half a million coins were given away (the only coins I've received so far btw were the the ones I BOUGHT).
Please explain the philosophy here, cause it sure feels like a slap in the face of buyers and miners.
legendary
Activity: 1057
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Internet
I am waiting for the free distribution coins from the dev.