Pages:
Author

Topic: Are. You leaving crypto? - page 53. (Read 3832 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 100
June 25, 2018, 07:40:46 PM
I am seriously considering it.
There is no future in a small market cap that is pumped and dumped!

In addition, trading bots are running the show: milking everyone!

Cryptocurrency is not just pump and dump. There is much science that we can in Crypto. And this science makes me wonder why crypto can be like now. As a layman, I understand the crypto slowly.
Activity: 32
Merit: 0
June 25, 2018, 07:38:04 PM
Crypto is fit for me no matter what marketcap there is. I hadn't invested all my money, but smth that i can afford to lose. Also it gives me some hope that one day it will give me some profit. It's still better than give your money bankers. In crypto you have more control over your earnings
Activity: 217
Merit: 5
June 25, 2018, 07:34:40 PM
For me,whatever happen,i will never leave crypto. I have a small amount that i currently investing in bitcoin,no matter what happen,even i become lose all my capital i can accept it all. But,i still believe that i will be successful on the right time,i have a full trust with bitcoin.
Activity: 546
Merit: 256
June 25, 2018, 07:28:35 PM
I wont leave crypto as I have a lot of sacrifices on this also I have some holdings that will be long term. Also Im active on some telegram groups and in this forum helping others about their questions related to crypto space. Maybe I will just rest for a while in crypto but will never leave this community.
Activity: 322
Merit: 2
June 25, 2018, 06:50:40 PM
Whoever believes in crypto and make profit from it will never leave crypto world. There are a lot of challenges and hardwork in here but still everyone is fighting, taking risk and continue believing. As long as each user don't lose hope, they will never vanish because here in digital currency ecosystem, everyone is longing to change their future.
Activity: 210
June 25, 2018, 06:27:48 PM