Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you still hodl? Then we go to you! - page 5. (Read 41700 times)

Activity: 69
Merit: 0
September 12, 2019, 11:10:19 AM
i have no other option than to hodl my coins. i am really bad at trading and have only lost money so far with it.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
September 12, 2019, 08:29:25 AM
Of course, trading allows you to make money in any market.But,to be honest, I'm a bad trader, while there is no experience and little knowledge.What else can i do-only hold purchased and earned coins and hope for their growth. Undecided
Activity: 504
Merit: 10
Until now keep your altcoins alive and hold because in the present time it will be a big oppurtunity for us investors to keep hold and waiting for a big wave.
Activity: 680
Merit: 103
Do you still hold coins and wait for them to grow?
I trade every day and make a profit. I can make a few in one day. For a month, it turns out about 100%
Why sit and hodl coin?

I hold some altcoins and Bitcoin. For instance, I do not trade now Ethereum and Litecoin, Cardano and EOS. As for the tokens with the smaller market cap, they are used for day trading: it brings 20-70 USD daily if everything goes as I plan. But falls happen.
Activity: 728
I still hold some coins due to the dump. I am still waiting for this coin to grow so fast with the increase in the bitcoin last week, but still not moving as well as the coins that I have. I will continue to hold on until my hopes come true.
Activity: 725
Merit: 250
Making Smart Money Work
I think it’s time to bounty soon, and if you stock up on coins earlier, it’s very good.. so I hodl
Activity: 316
Because the coin I hold the price falls too far, and if I sell now it will cause a lot of losses, and now I can only hope for the increase in the price of the coin that I hold
copper member
Activity: 994
Merit: 4