Pages:
Author

Topic: Best bounty platforms - page 2. (Read 2208 times)

Activity: 195
Merit: 10
October 14, 2018, 02:48:49 PM
There are many Best bounty platforms. The platforms that I think are the best- Bounty Hunter, tokenGo, IceReward, bountyplatform and bountyguru.
Activity: 266
Merit: 1
October 14, 2018, 02:18:52 PM
The main and main programs have already been listed. The most convenient and popular in my opinion this is mountain Isaurians and bounteous. I have been working at these sites for about nine months. A lot of successful projects.
copper member
Activity: 617
Merit: 3
The wonders of the blockchain technology
October 14, 2018, 02:00:44 PM
i am not too sure anyone has mentioned Cleverico.com a bounty platform that allows an instant payment of all bounty hunters as they finish tasks, with the help on stellar smart contracts. its a new platform with plenty of room for improvements
Activity: 448
October 14, 2018, 01:56:36 PM
Well, according to my 1 year bounty experince, i used and expereince all bounty platforms, but only two platform makes me happy. That are: Bountyplatform and Bountyhive. There is also a soft corner for icorewards- this is also a good platform. So try these and get always your tokens at time!
Activity: 308
Merit: 100
October 14, 2018, 01:53:23 PM
the best bounty platforms are bountyhive, bountyportal and bounty0x. I have followed many bounty campaigns on that bounty platforms.
Activity: 658
October 14, 2018, 01:50:29 PM
These days many bounty platforms are in the crypto. But most of the projects are not coming to the market. I prefer to you bounty 0x platform and bountyhive platform. those two are little bit good.
Activity: 672
Merit: 109
October 14, 2018, 01:46:27 PM
Hey guys, give me please some recommendations. I know only about bountyhive, do you know any other bounty platforms which are paying in time? Thank you in advance!