Pages:
Author

Topic: BEST ICO for 2018 - page 22. (Read 11548 times)

Activity: 105
Merit: 0
June 26, 2018, 08:45:19 PM
I have followed trade.io closely and read that INGOT Coin will be advised by trade.io to enhance their ICO and leverage their established stakeholders with trade.io’s expert consulting services to maximize value to INGOT’s ICO participants. trade.io provides efficient, fair and safe blockchain technologies to financial market participants. It introduces professional experience and a carefully developed structure to the exponentially growing crypto industry. Through education, support and research, it claims its role as the leading blockchain firm in the financial markets.To successfully bridge the expertise and structure of traditional banking systems with the newest and most innovative products, using blockchain technologies. In doing so, it will become the leader as the world's most sought-after wealth-generation platform.
Activity: 588
Merit: 250
June 26, 2018, 03:56:57 PM
My list of interests:

Harmony
Starkware
Investre
Radix
Aergo
The graph

Radix hasn't ico event, tokens will be available only on Radix Decentralized Exchange which will be live in Q4 2018, public network will be available approximately at same time. Definitely interesting project, and i'm thinking about installing their node.
Activity: 27
June 25, 2018, 01:57:13 PM
INGOT Coin & Black.Insurance are now viewing the different scopes in which both Utilities can be used and accessed together. There are many different Integration methods both ICOs can work on, especially one that can allow access to both tokens from the same platform.

Black will be a licensed insurance company that provides insurance capacity to Agents, Brokers and MGAs enabling them to launch their own virtual insurance companies. Their capacity comes without the traditional overheads of insurance company while using Blockchain as main platform to get rid of centralized insurance companies.
Activity: 75