Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin arbitrage, quite profitable BTC investment, make up to 1% ROI per day - page 17. (Read 47372 times)

legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1007
DMD Diamond Making Money 4+ years! Join us!
 May 20 trading result: +1.01%

I personally managed to profit on trading X11 coins these last couple of days. The spread on some of them on different exchanges was quite nice, the most profitable was Darkcoin, went up by 500% in last two weeks.

Regarding feedback, I have been using them for almost 3 months. What do you want to know?
Activity: 166
Merit: 100
Anyone investing care to provide feedback?
Activity: 276
Merit: 250
Neo and Bee is/was registered in Panama (as Bitcoin Trader claims to be).  Now it's broke and most people think the CEO ran off with the funds.  Great place to register (or pretend to register) a scam.

Actually Neo & Bee were [are] registered in Cyprus, not in Panama and Cyprus is a member of the European Union. The parent company of Neo & Bee is registered in the UK [EU as well]. Seems the EU is also a great place to register Scams Smiley

Well spoted. Also another big scammer is registered in Europe... Credit Suisse, one of the biggest HYIP scammer ever!   Lips sealed

True, all banks are operating with fractional reserves and could be considered as Ponzi schemes, as well as most pension funds.
Activity: 77
Merit: 10
Want to mine coins? BTC, LTC, DOGE.
Neo and Bee is/was registered in Panama (as Bitcoin Trader claims to be).  Now it's broke and most people think the CEO ran off with the funds.  Great place to register (or pretend to register) a scam.

Actually Neo & Bee were [are] registered in Cyprus, not in Panama and Cyprus is a member of the European Union. The parent company of Neo & Bee is registered in the UK [EU as well]. Seems the EU is also a great place to register Scams Smiley

Well spoted. Also another big scammer is registered in Europe... Credit Suisse, one of the biggest HYIP scammer ever!   Lips sealed
legendary