Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Cash vs Bitcoin, which is better? - page 7. (Read 1600 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 10
Catena X
Well, I am quite new here. But as a beginner, I think the Bitcoin is still better. BTC is still more trusted than the BCH. Moreover, the BTC has been being used for some transactions to buy something. About the technology, yeah, BCH or BTC may have small differences and I am sure that they have upsides.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
No matter which currency you compare with, bitcoin will remain the best in the business. There has been extensive investment behind it's security so it's definitely here to stay at the top.
Activity: 1372
Merit: 106
Available for rent
I think it is totally stupid way of thinking. Reasons why bitcoin is 100x better than bitcoin cash are so obvious that there is no point in discussing them. Bitcoin is a creator so no coin will be better, especially that weak coin like btc cash

Not only weak Bitcoincash is weak, they are also doing a lot of manipulation.

The owner is accused of selling bitcoincash in name of bitcoin using similar domains. This affects the reputation of whole crypto community and people start doubting genuine coins as well.
Activity: 735
Merit: 500
Why people still believe that Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is better than Bitcoin (BTC)?
We know that BCH came from BTC forking, why should we believe that the duplicate one is better than the one created from scratch?

What do you guys think?

I think it is totally stupid way of thinking. Reasons why bitcoin is 100x better than bitcoin cash are so obvious that there is no point in discussing them. Bitcoin is a creator so no coin will be better, especially that weak coin like btc cash
Activity: 331
StartFi
No coin that is alternative to btc have chance against bitcoin. Bitcoin is not a normal coin, it is rather an unreplaceable coin.