Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin is Falling...Is it Panic Time? - page 59. (Read 34150 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
September 28, 2017, 12:38:13 PM
When the value of bitcoin fall stop panic because it's the best time to buy some btc. Bitcoin's value is fluctuation sometimes it may fall and it may rise. Yeah, some of the newbie here in bitcoin be panic because they don't know bitcoin at all but the old members of bitcoin are happy because they can buy BTC in cheap price.
I agree with you. There is no point being panic in this situation because the result can be very terrible. instead of being terrified, you can use your money to buy more bitcoin in that case because we all know that in the future, the price of bitcoin will be extremely high Cheesy
Activity: 546
Merit: 256
September 28, 2017, 12:32:50 PM
When the value of bitcoin fall stop panic because it's the best time to buy some btc. Bitcoin's value is fluctuation sometimes it may fall and it may rise. Yeah, some of the newbie here in bitcoin be panic because they don't know bitcoin at all but the old members of bitcoin are happy because they can buy BTC in cheap price.

Not all the "old members" are happy with it, some of them are also pissed with that kind of happening since they have some plans with their bitcoin or investing it in some. But I think the most people who will be having a panic with the price dump is the members who are participants of one Signature Campaign. They have their payments stuck on one amount so the payment never change but the price.
Activity: 854
Merit: 504
September 28, 2017, 12:22:31 PM
falling of BTC doesn't means it will never gonna recover its price
eventually the sellers again gonna buy the BTC from lower price and wait to increase in value and will again gonna sell it and complete their profit cycle