Pages:
Author

Topic: bitcoin vs world economy - page 5. (Read 2565 times)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0
August 20, 2018, 09:35:50 AM
The bitcoins are pretty good and therefore there has to be some different.
Activity: 28
August 18, 2018, 02:16:53 PM
It is still in the early adoption stage and you can do whatever you want to do.
Activity: 103
August 15, 2018, 02:42:52 AM
Crypto development, especially bitcoin has been very rapid for 10 years and this has been done by many people in the world, almost all of its users receive excess benefits or profits from the previous year and this has become a major contribution to the development of the world economy
Activity: 352
Merit: 100
August 15, 2018, 02:29:19 AM
Hi everyone

I'm pretty new to all of this and thinking about buying some bitcoin.

I have some concerns about the world economy influence on bitcoin.

For example what if the US decides to put restrictions on bitcoin? will it have a chance to not fall apart completely?

do you think Bitcoin is strong enough at this point to be self-sustaining?

thanks for the help
If the US puts restrictions on Bitcoin it will only be effective in their country and not in other countries. Any choice they are making is just for themselves and not for other countries. The only problem is that other countries are fond of following up with what the US does, so it’s likely that other countries can ban Bitcoin once they see that the US has done the same. But let us all just hope that it never going to happen.
Activity: 140
August 14, 2018, 04:25:51 AM
Bitcoins are widely used, with international stature. It can be used to buy a lot of valuable things like real money in some places where they use bitcoin to shop online or use online services.
Activity: 476
August 14, 2018, 03:46:46 AM