Pages:
Author

Topic: bitcoin vs world economy - page 7. (Read 2565 times)

Activity: 219
Merit: 0
July 24, 2018, 07:18:01 PM
In the future, bitcoin will strongly influence the development of the world economy. Applying blockchain technology for bitcoin transactions brings a lot of convenience and reduces a lot of costs when trading through banks.
Activity: 476
Merit: 100
July 24, 2018, 06:51:59 PM
the development of bitcoin is now very good in a very developed country compared in Indonesia sometimes just need a process so the development of bitcoin in indonesia is better .
Activity: 308
Merit: 10
Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies
July 24, 2018, 06:48:33 PM
Currently BTC contributes to the development of the world economy, maybe in the future the explosion of Blockchain technology will help BTC connect with the real economy of the whole world.
Activity: 311
July 24, 2018, 06:42:54 PM
Hi everyone

I'm pretty new to all of this and thinking about buying some bitcoin.

I have some concerns about the world economy influence on bitcoin.

For example what if the US decides to put restrictions on bitcoin? will it have a chance to not fall apart completely?

do you think Bitcoin is strong enough at this point to be self-sustaining?

thanks for the help
With less than $ 300 billion of market capitalization, the crypto market in general and bitcoin in particular can not affect the world economy, so I believe you can be absolutely convinced that bitcoin prices are rising or falling without the image. what a world economy. Bitcoin is just a tool for exchanging and its value fluctuates in great amplitude, so I believe that at this point you should speculate on bitcoin.
Activity: 350
July 24, 2018, 05:53:53 PM
Hi everyone

For example what if the US decides to put restrictions on bitcoin? will it have a chance to not fall apart completely?

thanks for the help