Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin worth to you or not... - page 49. (Read 144839 times)

Activity: 952
Merit: 500
July 05, 2016, 02:39:07 AM
very worth it to me because it give e chance to earnvextra money while i am studying.
How can it give you extra money while you are a newbie? Did you make it thru faucets or gambling? No offense to you but I am just curious on your method, maybe you could help some newbies here too.

Maybe he has other source and he just suddenly signed up here and becomes a newbie. Or if not he already know about bitcoins he is already
one of the long term investors of bitcoin but not just active in forum like this.
Majority of the rich here are investors and they are just here to keep abreast of the latest news of bitcoins, they don't need to have a better rank accounts to prove their financial standing so I know you can never judge a person.
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
July 05, 2016, 02:25:18 AM
Bitcoin is very much worth to me
Activity: 840
Merit: 501
Strength in Numbers
July 05, 2016, 02:15:46 AM
very worth it to me because it give e chance to earnvextra money while i am studying.
How can it give you extra money while you are a newbie? Did you make it thru faucets or gambling? No offense to you but I am just curious on your method, maybe you could help some newbies here too.

Maybe he has other source and he just suddenly signed up here and becomes a newbie. Or if not he already know about bitcoins he is already
one of the long term investors of bitcoin but not just active in forum like this.
Activity: 952
July 05, 2016, 01:39:15 AM
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
July 04, 2016, 01:33:12 PM
Activity: 338
Merit: 250
July 04, 2016, 10:41:12 AM
Bitcoins are not worth to me anymore becasue the price of the bitcoin is not rising enough to make it interesting for rich people. I think the bitcoin will be interesting
in the future for sure. But for now we are just sitting here with that stupid 600 dollar...
Activity: 966
Merit: 506
July 04, 2016, 10:08:25 AM