Pages:
Author

Topic: ◈◈Bitcredit ◈◈ Migrating to UniQredit◈◈ - page 66. (Read 284526 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 250
Please provide every dependencies version. It would be helpful ..

I'm not sure what you mean - there were no additional dependencies needed. I possibly had to #include some QT widgets that weren't needed previously.

What version of the following packages are on you linux version:

Boost
DB
Libpng
Miniupnpc
Openssl
Protobuf
Qrencode
QTbase
QTTools
Curl
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1008
Forget-about-it
Where can we hire someone to write a digital booklet with full instructions for using everything in the client?
Im no expert but i can writeup some stuff and someone else can make it look pretty, do we have a list of topics?

Anyone want to participate in a voting demonstration?

Ratings:- looking good , first pushes in a few days.... how many BN votes should we use to blacklist an address? What should be the cost of blacklisting? Should we prevent blacklisted addresses from sending/receiving coins?
blacklisting is for addresses with outstanding unpaid loans? it could go down to a vote, or it could auto-enable after a delinquency period. the problem is addresses are so trivial to make, people could game the system by moving funds away from a specific address tied in with the loan to avoid blacklists. even if it was based on the entire wallet, or the requesting ip address those are still trivial to change.. it boggles my mind how to enforce repayment in a decentralized system.

*also i could help with voting demo
Activity: 602
Merit: 501
Anyone want to participate in a voting demonstration?

Ratings:- looking good , first pushes in a few days.... how many BN votes should we use to blacklist an address? What should be the cost of blacklisting? Should we prevent blacklisted addresses from sending/receiving coins?