Pages:
Author

Topic: Bounties - page 4. (Read 849 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 10
April 12, 2018, 01:00:15 AM
Hey guys, I recently participated in a great bounty that earnt me over $1,500 with minimal effort. It's pretty great to see that its possible to get great bounties on here. What are some of the best bounties you've played a part in? Feel free to ask me any questions about bounties I've taken part in Smiley
Wow! You are too luck! You know what? We are in different in luck, I have exerted a lot of efforts here but I did not earn even in a cent. I always scammed by the projects I've joined. This is my 5th signature campaign that I've participated and I am hoping that this will start my luck.
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
April 12, 2018, 12:58:50 AM
Hello. Im newbie here, I only can participate with is the facebook and twitter campaigns bounty. At first, I also got more than what you have earn maybe because i got more followers than you Sir. And you are right that in less effort we can earn in that amount of money. So hopefully we can level up our rank so we can be able to participate in signature campaigns bounties.
Activity: 588
Merit: 128
April 12, 2018, 12:54:06 AM
My friend has earned $20 000 in a bounty of company Titanium, but he has decided not to sell coins, then the project was cracked, and now it is $5 000 Embarrassed

That was huge earning and hope he sell the half of it so he can really have some real earning and hold the half of it so if his coin gets pump or dump he's still have something in his wallet. It's not new that the price dumped after it gets listed in trading site as many participant dump all their coins so better be wise on selling. By the way, I also felt your friend had felt, it's frustrating.  Cry
Activity: 378
Merit: 103
April 12, 2018, 12:50:20 AM