Pages:
Author

Topic: Can I earn bitcoin using facebook, youtube, or in any social media? - page 18. (Read 3406 times)

Activity: 816
Merit: 133
Yes, since we are in a revolutionary era. Almost all of the things we want to know or we want to learn are already available online. The only thing you need to do is to look for it. There are a lot of people nowadays are posting information related to cryptocurrencies, doing blog/vlogs that talk about Bitcoins and other social media such Twitter and IG that shares every upcoming and ongoing ICOs which is for us to be updated. The only investment you need is your time and effort, All you need to know about Bitcoin is already uploaded to the internet.
Activity: 658
Merit: 250
Hi, I'm a newbie here in bitcoin and I'm not that really familiar with the methods and strategies in earning here.
Since this is an open forum and I don't want to commit any mistakes using it, i will just ask and get suggestions if bitcoin can be correlated in any social medias that i mentioned?
Thank you.

You can earn criptocurrency participating in Bounty programs. You can find additional information in bounty related topics
Activity: 110
Merit: 10
Yes you can earn bitcoins by joining in social media campaign. Some bounties give bitcoins as a payment for endorsing their project,some are pay tokens. But you can trade tokens to become etheruem and from etheruem you can trade it to become bitcoins.
Activity: 714
Merit: 102
of course you can, almost all bounty provide bounty for some social media like facebook and twitter and others also provide bounty with youtube
Activity: 547
Merit: 253
Hi, I'm a newbie here in bitcoin and I'm not that really familiar with the methods and strategies in earning here.
Since this is an open forum and I don't want to commit any mistakes using it, i will just ask and get suggestions if bitcoin can be correlated in any social medias that i mentioned?
Thank you.