Pages:
Author

Topic: Confirmed Bad News Sources Thread - No FUD, Just Facts!!!1 - page 28. (Read 43591 times)

Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Guys, I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but things just took a turn for the worse:

https://blockchain.info/tx/9bed152e507918603375f51cf46cd2742c6b2a9522a93953e468c33121975689

I'm still in communication with my source: one of the higher ups within North Korea  Undecided

Apparently this has something to do with the default in China...

Below see was Putin and now KIM JONG.    Is why DOGE go to moon.  

EDIT: I am new to bitcion.  Is possible to FAKE what they say vanity address??

I was reviewing the official scanned document and I also noticed a reference to bitcoin:

https://i.imgur.com/DYsqs7R.png

My Russian is perhaps not as good as yours, but it says something about requiring bitcoin nodes to not relay transactions that fail to pay the appropriate tribute to the Motherland.  It seems they have the following bitcoin address setup to accept the tributes:  1PutinCqxzqzMNSCLKRAC1S5H6tYrAdzsm.

Confirmed proof:  http://blockchain.info/address/1PutinCqxzqzMNSCLKRAC1S5H6tYrAdzsm
Activity: 898
Merit: 1000
Guys, I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but things just took a turn for the worse:

https://blockchain.info/address/1KimJongLDTFUT6hUru9jDGkQswcg7dWpB

I'm still in communication with my source: one of the higher ups within North Korea  Undecided

Apparently this has something to do with the default in China...
Activity: 588
Merit: 500
This seals it.  RIP Bitcoin.  An deep teardown, in a major British newspaper, by an experienced reporter.  Neither I, nor any of the commenters, are able to refute such well-thought-out and eloquently presented arguments.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/personalfinance/10584037/Five-reasons-why-Bitcoin-is-the-most-dangerous-currency-in-the-world.html

Activity: 70
Merit: 10