Pages:
Author

Topic: Crypto world vs Fulltime job? to establish better life. - page 15. (Read 2862 times)

legendary
Activity: 2520
Merit: 1040
Catalog Websites
Hello everyone.

I am new here in crypto world but I have no experience about what is the way to earn money using cryptocurrency. I was already studied few things about cryptocurrency but for me it is not enough.

I believe that all of us are have a chance to make a better life in crypto world however I don't know to start  or where I do start? Many of members here said that investing and trading are the best way to earn more profits.

Do think that trading and investing with cryptocurrency are much better to my upcoming fulltime job? Because at this time I'm just waiting for the call of my fulltime job. What are the best advice that you may give to me. should I reject the fulltime job that I've been waiting for or to go enter the world of investing and trading?

Can you share you experiences and ideas for me. 

It is the great opportunity for me to read your answers.

Thank you in advance.
I just quit on my regular job because my salary there is way too low compare to what I am earning here in crypto. I want to know more about crypto so I want to be a full time crypto user/trader/whatever related to crypto. I want to explore more about crypto.

Regarding to your post, you said that you are just a newbie here in crypto world so welcome to you. Just a friendly advice to you. Don't quit or reject your fulltime job now until you don't earn what you are earning in your regular job. One more, you want to trade right? Don't jump into trading if you don't have sufficient information regarding to trading because market is very harsh always. Your money will be gone if you don't read first. Gather some information first and read and read and read. That is what you must do before doing trading.
Activity: 287
Merit: 102