Author

Topic: Do you believe in god? - page 171. (Read 316048 times)

Activity: 275
Merit: 250
November 18, 2016, 01:36:02 PM
I believe in God.God is always here and God is good always.I believed in God because you can change your life.
It's not about believing it's all about having faith in our savior god is good all the time and i do believe that in one day god will bless us all with his power he can change everyones live if his or she is deserving with that and we know that there are still poor in our country and that's not god's fault.
Blame your poverty is not God, but if he was, would punish the perpetrators and in your country, poverty would not exist. Is this not proof of his absence?
legendary
Activity: 2030
Merit: 1030
Privacy is always important
November 18, 2016, 01:35:47 PM
No I don't believe in god and other mythical stories related to it.
I am a science student i don't believe on things which don't have any reason or proof.
It doesn't even matter if you believe in god or not, the life goes on the same.
Well for me i am believing in god because according to scientist there is no proof where we are from.
They said that we are from monkeys but where monkeys from?
And how earth are live.? its big bang theory?
We are not the same believe and we are not all the same religion so for me i believe that we have a god..
Activity: 1162
Merit: 547
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
November 18, 2016, 12:30:03 PM
No I don't believe in god and other mythical stories related to it.
I am a science student i don't believe on things which don't have any reason or proof.
It doesn't even matter if you believe in god or not, the life goes on the same.
Activity: 644
November 18, 2016, 12:14:39 PM
I believe in God.God is always here and God is good always.I believed in God because you can change your life.