Pages:
Author

Topic: DO YOU HAVE 1 BITCOIN? - page 22. (Read 174088 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
December 08, 2015, 09:03:58 AM
Well I have some satoshi, but I don't have bitcoin yet.
I am just trying to get 1 dollar worth of satoshi.
That Means U are a Real NewBie and a Legit NewBie here in the world Of Bitcoin.
Mostly NewBies Come and start talking about Big amounts that gives a sensation that they have many alts but i think u dont have any alts .
However , You can Easily Earn 1$ Soon Here if u go through each sections and know the importance of each section in this forum.
Anyhow I welcome u to this forum.
Do legit tradings and u can earn much Here !!
Good luck )))
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
December 08, 2015, 08:38:05 AM
Well I have some satoshi, but I don't have bitcoin yet.
I am just trying to get 1 dollar worth of satoshi.
Activity: 574
Merit: 251
December 08, 2015, 08:36:42 AM

I am saving money in fiat and i always count how many bitcoins could i have but it is decreasing as the bitcoin price is increasing and i may get lower bitcoin, currently saving money to buy 1BTC
how to saving money in fiat ?
there is any link for do that ? i should saving some money too but not in bitcoin not at local bank as well  Undecided
fiat is money has value only because of government regulation or law
so, if you want to saving bitcoin in fiat you must exchange it to local currency like dolar

Yes, I actually know some people who are saving in bitcoin and are exchanging on a rainy day when they need some fiat money ex. to pay bills. It's not too bad of an idea to do this though. Seeing as that fiat will be here for a very long time.
I prefer to directly save in fiat money, because when we need the money at any time, I wont be confused for exchange bitcoin,

or do like me you have bitcoins as a investment that i never touch , and fiat money savings i have as a buffert that i can spend Cheesy.
Activity: 603
Merit: 500
December 08, 2015, 08:20:27 AM