Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you think we will break the $2000 mark some day? - page 2. (Read 3915 times)

legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1041
I am just wondering if the $2000 mark is realistic for the next years... what is you opinion?

I'm new to the bitcoin but and still learning about it. But in the future if the reach 2000 USD, it will be worth my money and time about getting my hands on those hard earn bitcoins.

I believe bitcoin can have a good value int he future but it would disappoint me if I expect it to happen as early as 2018. It could happen but not this year. $2000 is really huge sum for just 1 btc.  I'd be one of the bitcoin user who'd have the money to spend on pink sand beaches and classy hotel.

We all got the chance to have tons of money and could probably own a small business later with just few btc we hold.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 256
I am just wondering if the $2000 mark is realistic for the next years... what is you opinion?

I'm new to the bitcoin but and still learning about it. But in the future if the reach 2000 USD, it will be worth my money and time about getting my hands on those hard earn bitcoins.
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Nobody know about future, bitcoin hit $2000 can be happen in this year or next year or some day. See some country start accepting bitcoin payment this year, thats why i trust bitcoin price will grow up.
Activity: 714
Merit: 516
#SWGT PRE-SALE IS LIVE
anything can happen about bitcoin price
can down price if acciden exchanger hack, and incraese high price if demand bitcoin is high can pump bitcoin to high price
Activity: 714
Merit: 500
it is not really a wild dream for bitcoin’s price to reach $2000. Remember that just early last year, the price was around $350 and several months later before the year ended, the price has reached over $1,100. I am not saying that it is going to happen anytime soon, but given how bitcoin’s price has behaved over the last few years, anything is possible, even a huge dip, for that matter.