Pages:
Author

Topic: encourage others to crypto - page 89. (Read 8587 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 260
March 06, 2018, 06:54:03 AM
Will you encourage others to invest in crypto and explain to them that this is not a scam or a pyramiding activity?

I do not need to waste time to teach crypto to other people. I do not want to repeat again, because I've had many people tell me that I do not gain anything from it and wasting my time here. Only my close friends are the ones I'm talking about now, and I'm saying that the important things they should do to make money in crypto
Activity: 490
Merit: 107
March 06, 2018, 06:40:39 AM
for me the very idea of the crypto community became the reason why I started trading. When everyone can influence and make own contribution to society
Crypto community has a common  understanding how  people benefited  in crypto currency if they  just understand why it is beneficial  surely they will join and be given good advice  by the community forum and will  multiply and believe that this  is not a pyramiding schem. And everyone has an equal opportunity.
Activity: 453
Merit: 100
March 06, 2018, 06:29:32 AM
for me the very idea of the crypto community became the reason why I started trading. When everyone can influence and make own contribution to society
Activity: 210
Merit: 3
March 06, 2018, 03:17:13 AM
Most of my friends don't want to learn and understand cryptocurrencies through their blockchain technology. They thought it was a scam until I made money here, and they became interested in encryption, and they should be interested in making money.
Activity: 261
Merit: 2
March 06, 2018, 03:12:49 AM
Yes,I am encourage to all people which show interest in crypto.But we are not force to any people to join crypto world.I m saying to all it gives profit than you are join it.
Activity: 178
Merit: 1
March 06, 2018, 12:12:14 AM