Pages:
Author

Topic: Free Cryptocurrency Courses for Beginners - page 3. (Read 3070 times)

Activity: 218
Merit: 16
Totally appreciate your efforts. I am new in crypto and you just cleared my basics about crypto. Free knowledgeable stuffs like this are always boon for begginers. Thanks.

Hey Cryptogtdaily,
Thanks for such a positive comment. Glad to help, let us know if you need more topics to be covered. We wish you a successful journey in crypto world.
Have a beautiful day Roll Eyes
Activity: 238
Merit: 1
That's great you are doing very good work as we all know that blockchain is a new technology so that's why we have limited source to learn blockchain technology in that case some people are creating different kind of course like videos and text this will help new people to learn this technology fast.
Hi everyone BTC
Jim here from CryptoDetail learning hub.
We believe the cryptocurrency industry need some structured and systematic learning materials for all the users interested in:
- Bitcoin Basics
- Blockchain Coding
- Cryptocurrency Trading
- Mining
- Regulation, etc.
The information nowadays could be segmental, contradictory and sometimes too abstruse.
We strive to simplify the fundamental knowledge available for us now.
And we decided to make some free text courses regarding these topics for all of you guys.
Just need to get feedback from you, it will be really appreciated.

I really appreciate on what you have been sharing here so far. There’s no need for newbies and beginners to pay money just to learn the basics of Bitcoin, blockchain, trading, etc. It reminds me back then that the owner of a review center wants to partner with me and proposes to charge attendees within his connection to learn about cryptocurrency. I would rather charge them for intermediate or advanced courses (or an exclusive mentoring like some specific skills, etc.) instead.