Pages:
Author

Topic: Greed is bringing loss for traders - page 10. (Read 16080 times)

Activity: 714
Merit: 287
May 04, 2019, 03:18:47 AM
Oh, if we were all perfect, we would be rich without exception! Of course, each person has different qualities, someone less greedy and more patient, another greedy and reckless, you need to learn how to find a balance and be more resistant to market situations!
Activity: 546
Merit: 100
May 04, 2019, 03:09:22 AM
I agree. Investors need to take away the greed and think a good strategy aside from holding. If you think that you are earning good and higher to the net price that you avail I think it is good to sell your coin and don't wait for the highest value that you want. If you want to earn more perform more trading activity and don't hold to much because it is too risky.
Activity: 476
May 04, 2019, 01:30:20 AM
I am not a proponent to trade every day so tiring. Sit on your computer or phone every day. It is better to invest in long-term and set realistic goals.
It all depends on the person that he likes better and in his opinion will bring more income, and much depends on the skills, someone can better find promising coins and invest in them, and someone can trade in the short term
Activity: 756
Merit: 10
April 29, 2019, 04:29:13 AM
In this market, everything is lost and not only traders but also holders even more.
everything is correct, the market is waiting for such moods to prevail. That's when he will go to further growth.
Activity: 238
Merit: 3
April 28, 2019, 06:25:30 PM
Traders with such strategy will always lose, Traders just need have their own strategy and stick to it, trading is different from holding for a long term purpose, getting little profits regularly is what a trader should be worried about, not hoping to buy the universe someday.
Activity: 1344
April 26, 2019, 04:27:45 PM
In this market, everything is lost and not only traders but also holders even more.
Activity: 126
Merit: 2
April 26, 2019, 03:47:35 PM