Pages:
Author

Topic: Help me buy a car, earn double it's value - page 9. (Read 11025 times)

Activity: 104
Merit: 10
August 07, 2012, 11:07:15 PM
I believe people will want to pay me money when I'm a musician.
Not much money in being a musician any more. Even for the big names. You're better off selling drugs.

His forum name is dank - what is it you think he does? j/k
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1002
You cannot kill love
August 07, 2012, 10:59:30 PM
Not much money in being a musician any more. Even for the big names. You're better off selling drugs.
I will make money as a musician and investor.  Lots.

These posts are starting to get out of hand.
Do you not believe they're real?
Activity: 868
August 07, 2012, 10:55:35 PM
legendary
You cannot kill love
August 07, 2012, 10:54:51 PM
I'll just leave this here...
I get what you're saying but I'd rather not provide identity. I'm seeking a multimillion dollar loan, I'm not going to let some small amount of interest alter my chances of getting that.
That's nice, exclude the part where I say I'd have no problem meeting someone to talk about a loan of that size.
Activity: 840
Merit: 1000
August 07, 2012, 10:50:47 PM
I'll just leave this here...
I get what you're saying but I'd rather not provide identity. I'm seeking a multimillion dollar loan, I'm not going to let some small amount of interest alter my chances of getting that.
legendary
You cannot kill love
August 07, 2012, 10:49:00 PM
you ask for a lot... Million here, car there...
I also give back a lot.

I'm willing to discuss specific details about the car to potential investors.  I don't want a Hyundai, I am asking for a good quality car here, also a fast one.  Which you may think seems a little odd, but when I'm a well known musician I may just buy you one of your own.

I enjoy sharing.

I'm glad you all enjoy reading my posts, but please keep in mind they are of a serious nature, not a gimmick.