Pages:
Author

Topic: HOW CAN I START BOUNTY??? - page 3. (Read 864 times)

Activity: 379
Merit: 251
May 09, 2018, 07:43:54 AM
What you need to do is to make sure that your bitcointalk account has a good rank on it, from junior member and above are the most likely to be accepted into bounty campaigns. There are some bounty campaigns which do accept newbie accounts for bounties so maybe you can look that up if you do not have a good rank on your bitcointalk account while you build your activity on your account
Activity: 364
Merit: 4
May 09, 2018, 06:45:55 AM
Go Here : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0
Choose your best Bounty Program and join for free. Remember that, before join any Bounty.. you need to read their rules carefully. 
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
May 09, 2018, 06:40:24 AM
HOW CAI I START BOUNTY?I'M NEW USER TO BITCOINTALK
Take a look on Welltrado. I think they offer bounty program too.
Activity: 210
May 09, 2018, 05:42:36 AM
As you are a newbie here in this forum...so first of all learn here about cryptos,ICO’s and most importantly rules and regulations of this forum to avoid getting banned.. until then you will become JR.Member then you can look at the bounties section...social media campaign will be then good for you
Yes. That is the first factor a newcomer must learn and implement. You should be very good at learning the Crypto market and know how to evaluate the ICO. So can analyze the potential ICO project to participate in the Bounty.
Activity: 131
May 09, 2018, 05:19:50 AM
Find some knowledge in this forum, because in this forum a lot of science has been described by senior members. Do not be too busy looking for money, if you have a lot of science then the money will come to you without you ask. So try to read it because reading it is a science shed Kiss
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
The Standard Protocol - Solving Inflation
May 09, 2018, 05:16:56 AM