Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 154. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 1470
Merit: 105
👉bit.ly/3QXp3oh |🔥Launchpad on TON
September 01, 2017, 09:46:41 PM
I first heard bitcoin from my friend, he who taught me how to make extra money. by introducing me with bitcoin, then teaching me how to get it. namely by teaching me how to follow the project signature campaign and social media campaign  Grin
Activity: 46
Merit: 10
September 01, 2017, 09:32:41 PM
The first time that i've heard from bitcoin, it was all about my friend. He posted a picture of price of bitcoin and it was really interest me a lot. More and more i heard it from my friends, on betting site or even football gambling. They all use bitcoin to do those things. So that's the first time i hear of bitcoin
Activity: 672
Merit: 105
September 01, 2017, 09:20:09 PM
it does not make sense, it was in my mind when I first heard and learned bitcoin. but after I studied it, I also liked bitcoin, because its features are easy to learn and which definitely provide benefits. I think bitcoin is the most spectacular technology in the internet world this century.
Activity: 336
Merit: 120
September 01, 2017, 09:17:50 PM
yesterday i don't know about bitcoin, but after my friend tell me about bitcoin i was very interested this bitcoin, i almost spent the night to open this forum
Activity: 648
Merit: 114
September 01, 2017, 08:55:42 PM
I first heard bitcoin from my family, but I never ignored it, a few months later I saw in social media bitcoin prices jumped up and from there I realized how valuable to have bitcoin, and I started looking for bitcoin until now  Grin
Activity: 2590
Merit: 644
September 01, 2017, 08:18:41 PM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.
But how did you first hear about bitcoin?
Is it some articles you read about? Or just from a friend who has traded bitcoin for a long time?