Pages:
Author

Topic: how much can you make weekly? - page 39. (Read 54158 times)

legendary
Activity: 3248
Merit: 1070
August 02, 2015, 07:54:58 AM
I'm very confused..
I'm new in bitcoin and I think signature campaign for newbie is hard..
Any advice beside faucets? Should I be patience for 100 days(get full member) by only posting&doing faucets.. Or I should try new way beside signature campaign and faucets?

I think you should go for senior member accounts which pay higher rates as compared to newbie or full member account, and again you need to wait for the right signature campaign who pays a good amount of btc and also need to take care that its an genuine campaign.

well you can join already at some signatures ,soo you can maximize your earnings here ,if you got some money try to make something new ,maybe a new game ,maybe a new way to get bitcoins.

Yes Signature Campaigns are the good source to earn bitcoins, and the payout is guaranteed so there is no risk involved in it. I am 1 BTC per month from the signature campaigns and I believe it is a descent amount to earn.

For me, 1 BTC is like a extra income taking care of my basic stuffs like bills, grocery stuff and I am very much satisfied with it, in future I would use my luck in trading.

1 BTC is a huge amount!
At 0.0011 per post based on your rank and bit-x's payouts that would require over 900 posts a month or 30 a day... at that point you really are just spamming.

I like the sig campaigns since I can get a little extra BTC for doing what I already do, post about 20-30 posts per week and receiving 0.02-0.03 per week.

I have 4 accounts dude. I am not saying that I am earning it from a single account.  How can one earn from a single account a value of 1 BTC, it is simply impossible. Other 3 accounts are handled by my friends. And I am just helping them out to earn extra income for them as well.

are that legal ? to have 4 account and all of that use Bit-X sign campaign Huh