Pages:
Author

Topic: how much can you make weekly? - page 41. (Read 54158 times)

legendary
Activity: 3122
Merit: 1398
For support ➡️ help.bc.game
July 29, 2015, 06:52:15 AM
I'm very confused..
I'm new in bitcoin and I think signature campaign for newbie is hard..
Any advice beside faucets? Should I be patience for 100 days(get full member) by only posting&doing faucets.. Or I should try new way beside signature campaign and faucets?

Well in my case I patiently wait for my account to rank up since I don't focusing too much in bitcoin when I started because I have a job in real life. Now that my rank have grown a little , I spare some time in signature campaign and treat this is a part time. Like I posted yesterday , $20 per week by bitcoin method . Not bad. Additional earnings while doing my real job.
Should I work hard to do bitcoin(now I'm newbie) or should I take it easy until my account ranked up?
I do bitcoin because I need money very much, because I'm still in senior highschool and in my country it's hard to find a job when you're in senior highschool.. I think when I'm graduate I'll take a real job and do bitcoin for part time job

Well then ,yes just take it easy until your account rank up. Many users here buy an account to boost their earnings without waiting for their account to rank up. I see that your account will rank up to Member rank next week so you have an additional earnings now.

Or you can also do some little service/s in Services section of this forum and work for bitcoin.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=52.0

Or wait for some giveaways and bonuses Cheesy

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=71.0
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
July 29, 2015, 06:50:41 AM
suppose you sign in many faucet websites, stay online for approximately 15 hours a day for a week. raping the faucet cashout and captcha solving MANUALLY. no bots involved.

how much will you earn at the end of the week?