Pages:
Author

Topic: How to Get Started Becoming a Bounty Hunter For a newbie - page 10. (Read 3611 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 10
thank you good infomation Smiley
Activity: 416
Im also a newbie and i am glad because you delivered the answers to my questions lately.
Activity: 97
In BTCtalk since 2016
The term Bounty Hunter has been created in this forum or is it just you?
Basic information well presented, thanks, lots of newbies will be appreciated, tought it is not recommended to encourage stupid posting.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
So, what is an activity? Posting a topic or answering a topic can be counted activities?

posting a post and answering topic,
activity accumulate next days.
Activity: 252
Good to know about the rankings, thank you. I have been searching for the bounty programmes and I wonder how do the translation and youtube programmes work. I am going to try hard to get more info about the details.
Activity: 322
Merit: 11
The hardest for a newbie is the waiting when trying to go up the ranks. It would take at least 3 weeks to get the jr. rank (which is usually the min. rank to qualify for bounties) so patience is really needed here. But it would be worth it.
Activity: 1
Thank you, very useful as info, even if it is a little blur all this luggage for a beginner, is it really necessary to go through all these steps when it is beginner?!.
Activity: 19
Thanks for this nice guide. I'm glad you managed to collect all this information and put it into one topic. Great job!
Activity: 58
This helps a lot. Thanks
Activity: 94
Good information.But there are few which accepts newbies.
Activity: 54
Very good...
Can you tell me why I am a newbie even after a month and my activity is 25 even though my posts are 45 ?

i think maybe the BCT moderators have deleted 20 of your posts because they are out of the forum rules
Activity: 378
Merit: 11
Very good...
Can you tell me why I am a newbie even after a month and my activity is 25 even though my posts are 45 ?
Activity: 153