Pages:
Author

Topic: How to overcome the fear of holding? - page 23. (Read 4505 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 10
December 30, 2017, 09:31:18 AM
To overcome you fear of loosing money, stop looking every hour on your portfolio because it will not change right away. Don't expect to earn higher profit in just single day, if you are really holding it, bigger profit takes time. So don't be scared to hold specially if its worth holding for.

As a newbie I dont haven’t experienced the feeling of fear holding or trading but as I have read from others experiences I think it’s really not easy it has mixed emotions. And I am not thinking about it at this time I just have to act like I don’t care too much. Come what may.
Activity: 686
Merit: 108
December 30, 2017, 08:48:09 AM
To overcome you fear of loosing money, stop looking every hour on your portfolio because it will not change right away. Don't expect to earn higher profit in just single day, if you are really holding it, bigger profit takes time. So don't be scared to hold specially if its worth holding for.
Activity: 453
Merit: 104
December 30, 2017, 08:45:40 AM
Don't invest to much money because it will give you more stress and fear. Invest smaller amount of money will decrease your fear, but if your holding is works and you get much profit then you will be dissapointed that why you did't invest more money.
Activity: 910
Merit: 257
December 30, 2017, 08:31:44 AM
My experience thought me that holding a good coin for a certain time pays off like what happened to ethereum, litecoin & ripple. So instead of fearing for your loss, just believe in your chosen coin and you'll see how will it make you happy in the future. The more you risk, the greater chance of gaining more.
Activity: 3010
Merit: 629
December 30, 2017, 08:28:38 AM