Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 14. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 122
Merit: 0
June 01, 2018, 12:02:34 AM
For me, at the beginning, I start opening an account or register in bitcointalk forum, then I'm keeping on posting in different forum to help my account rank up. If you need to join in bounty now you can participate in social media campaign first go to marketplace altcoins, then go to bounties, after that you can choose bounty campaign that suit to your rank.
Activity: 22
May 31, 2018, 09:46:04 AM
Best thing to do is rank up to Jr. Member by posting (aim to post worthwhile posts) on here. There are some bounty campaigns that I've come across recently that were accepting newbies.
Activity: 32
May 30, 2018, 11:35:48 PM
Best thing to do is rank up to Jr. Member by posting (aim to post worthwhile posts) on here. There are some bounty campaigns that I've come across recently that were accepting newbies.
Activity: 42
May 30, 2018, 10:08:53 AM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?

I think it's hard to earn now. Time is lost. Search for something new.
Activity: 25
May 30, 2018, 10:01:38 AM
You have to be more active on forums. And just like what i didi, I do research about the bounties and the rules. And for more stakes you have its better to high level.
Activity: 210
May 29, 2018, 11:50:04 PM
To start bounty campaign, you should have connected to social media such as FB, Twitter, Medium, Reddit, Blog etc. You also do to have been updated in any projects that will conduct by the bounty and extent the good details of their missions here in crypto world and bring them to the real world. Just follow the instructions of the bounty you will participate. Make sure you are registered in their list. And have a blast for the rest of the ICO projects.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
Arabic Translator
May 29, 2018, 11:42:20 PM