Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 16. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 644
Merit: 252
May 22, 2018, 03:26:19 AM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?

I always join in bounty (signature campaign, facebook campaign, and sometimes translate). In bounty, just follow the rules and take note of it. Some bounty do not accept junior member  so my first advice for you improve your rank. For your posts, try tp be very carefull.if you're not sure better not to post or else it will look like you're spamming. Yes I admit, some of my posts are not perfect.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
May 22, 2018, 03:24:02 AM
You can gain knowledge in beginners and help thread so you can move this thread.
but I will answer this you can participate in bounty campaign first in social media to earn money even you are beginner so if you totally gain knowledge about all so you can participate in a better campaign.
Activity: 151
Merit: 0
May 22, 2018, 03:23:42 AM
You can look for good bounty quests in the Bitcoin forum and then join their teams to start your bounty activities. I think this is a very good choice to get tokens through your labor if you find good The project can hold it for a long time, maybe you will get more wealth.
Activity: 156
Merit: 11
May 22, 2018, 03:20:05 AM
1. Register an account at bitcointalk.org
2. Increase your bitcointalk level
3. Join the Bount program.
4. What is the potential income?
5. Wallet ETH (support ERC-20 TOKEN)
6. Tips and tricks that I use in following a bounty program
Activity: 182
May 22, 2018, 02:51:47 AM

Obviously you should improve your ranking in this forum, with many useful and clear topics.
 Once you get a rating of at least Jr you can just follow bounty campaign.
Activity: 114
May 22, 2018, 02:50:58 AM
To get started participating in Bounty campaign, you gotta be a Junior Member. After then, you can search for bounty campaigns of different tokens on this site.