Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 20. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 550
Merit: 10
May 15, 2018, 12:06:12 AM
You should post reply in any sections to earn activities then you can join signature campaigns.
Activity: 182
Merit: 102
🔵 Brickblock.io - Tokenization platform
May 15, 2018, 12:02:27 AM
depend on my opinion, first you should pick a good coin, second prepare your account, read the rules, then fill the form, post every day, and enjoy coin and be rich like charlie :v thats it, so simple and so easy  Grin
Activity: 117
Merit: 0
May 15, 2018, 12:00:06 AM
Yes I think to start investing with a bounty campaign you have to find a good and legitimate project, follow the rules that exist on the project,
you have to be careful to avoid mistakes.
Activity: 434
Merit: 25
May 14, 2018, 11:39:43 PM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?

If you have your own blockchain project:
Your Bounty Campaign is deemed to have challenges or fail if you don't have a plan ! Create a Marketing Plan on whats your targets are and your expenses. Then hire a good project manager and work together perfecting the plan before you start the campaign, to get another perspective from an experienced person.

If you are a bounty HUnter.
1. Know what is required.
2. Perfect your skills in this areas - Your submissions should be irresistible.
3. Understand you are marketing a project not just copy pasting things.
4. Work in projects you understand, this will give you an edge and you will be able to deliver high quality contents.
5. Learn more about blockchain, keep yourself updated on the trend in the industry.
6. Enjoy
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
May 14, 2018, 11:29:15 PM